AMAZING ENTERTAINMENT

Professional and Reliable Service Home

COMPLETE WEDDING PACKAGES

Bespoke Packages to Suit all Requirements More

TOP DJ'S & GREAT PARTIES

Professional DJ Services for all Occassions More

INCREDIBLE LIVE BANDS & TRIBUTE ACTS

Live Quality Performers and Entertainment More

OTHER SERVICES AVAILABLE

We Can Supply Other Services for Your Party or Event More

Home Wedding Packages DJ Services Event Services More Contact Us

Looking to book? Call us on       0800 024 8658 or

Email Us

Contact Us

Want to find out what some of our past customers and present venues think about Alltrack Promotions?

Reviews

The UK’s Number One Entertainment

& Events Agency

Home | Legal | Site Map | Contact Us

Thank You for taking time to visit and reading our reviews.


Here you can read some of our combined Questionnaires and Testimonials for feedback to what people think about our DJ Services.

 

The questionnaires are in a original state and go back several years as when we were trading as Pro Sounds Ltd to changing our name to DJ Music 24-7 Ltd as this is when we were only supplying DJ’s and now becoming Alltrack Promotions Ltd were we supply not only DJ’s but a lot of entertainment as an agency.


We have had pleasure in catering for 100’s of party events and thank all our past customer for supplying their reviews.

Over 165 and Still Counting

Reviews

2

Venue Reviews Customer Reviews Review Gallery

Our Past Customers Give Their Reviews of our DJ Services

Here you will find some of our past customer reviews of our DJ services that we have provided. Click Review Gallery above to see over 165 reviews on sliding gallery.

3

Venue Reviews Customer Reviews Review Gallery View Proof of Customer Email

12/07/2015, East Riddlesden Hall, Keighley


Hi Ray,


Thanks again for the DJ set last Sunday at our wedding- you were really superb!... and so sorry we missed you to say thanks before you left- by the time we had said goodbye to our guests you had disappeared.


Thanks again- if you need a testimonial for your website we've written one below.


Cheers,


Anthony and Dami



''Highly recommended!

Professional, great communication, tailored the tunes to our taste and kept the dance- floor full- what more can you ask for?!


Anthony and Dami (Wedding, July 2015)''

View Proof of Customer Email

06/06/15 Nelson House, Burnley


Hi Ray


Just want to say a great big thank you to the DJ who came to Nelson House on Saturday night.

 

Everybody had a fantastic time, my feet are still sore from all the dancing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Also, thanks for sorting out our 'strange' music requests, quite a few guests were baffled by some of our song choices.

 

Once again, thank you for helping to make Alice & Ivan's party a success

 

Kind Regards

Dawn Eastwood

View Proof of Customer Email

22/05/2015 Spread Eagle, Sawley, Clitheroe


Our DJ was friendly and was willing to play all the songs which we and our guests requested which was great.


Chloe and Graham Thornton  

(Bride & Groom)

View Proof of Customer Email

March 2015,  Spread Eagle, Sawley, Clitheroe

Hi Ray


Everybody had a really great time and all enjoyed the music and dancing.


I was especially glad as the party did cover quite a wide age range

and even my 6 year old niece!


Best wishes


Sheila


View Proof of Customer Email

19/02/15 and 21/02/2015, Alma Inn, Colne


Hi Ray,


Thank you for your great work on the 19th and 21st all guests very happy.


Becky x


Wedding & Events Coordinator

View Proof of Customer Email

09/08/2014, Briercliffe Social Club, Burnley


Hi Ray

Thank you so much for doing a great job at the function on Saturday night at Briercliffe social club.

We will recommend you to anyone who ask for a DJ.

Thank you again.

Jessica and Brent.

View Proof of Customer Email

16/08/2014, Plumb Street Miners, Burnley


Hello Ray

Many thanks for a great night with the DJ He was great had a brill party will use you again and recommend you


Best regards


Gary and Julie

View Proof of Customer Email

30/08/2014, Ighten Mount Bowling Club, Padiham


Thank you ray,


once again you pulled it off with style


fantastic night with excellent music.

you cant ask for more


David

View Alma Inn Review


Wedding and Event Venue.

The Alma Inn

Our Venues Give Alltrack Promotions Reviews and References of our DJ Services

When booking your DJ for your wedding or party event, you want to make sure they are reliable and provide a good quality DJ service, click below and read references from our venues were we have supplied our DJ services for 100’s of weddings and party events over the years. Files are in PDF which you will need a PDF reader.

Customer Reviews Review Gallery Venue Reviews

Customer Reviews

Review Gallery

View Spread Eagle Review


Wedding and Event Venue.

Spread Eagle Inn

Venue Reviews

Thank You for taking the time to visit and reading our reviews.


Be aware of fake customer reviews from other DJ’s, at Alltrack Promotions you can be reinsured that we have NO FAKE reviews.

We attach PDF proof of our venue references which can be verified and proof of customer emails and questionnaires received in original state as also shown in our sliding review gallery.  

As well as our reviews we have nearly 500 Facebook likes from our happy customers.


Thank you for taking the time to read more about our services

Home | Legal | Site Map | Contact Us

BACK TO TOP

Copyright © 2016 Alltrack Promotions Limited , Registered in England and Wales, Number 10226495

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Bookmarks Share on Stumble Upon Share on Digg Share via e-mail Print

1

www.facebook.com/AlltrackPromotions